IMPORTANT NOTICE

Due to Technical Issue the Cause List Dated: 03-01-2022 of Hon'ble Chairman is not displayed. The cause list Dated: 03-01-2022 of Hon'ble Chairman is below:

Cause List for The Bihar Land Tribunal, Bihar, Patna, Dated :03/01/2022 COURT NO. 1, (AT 11:30 A.M.) Before: Justice Sanjay Priya (Hon'ble Chairman)			
<u>FOR</u>	ORDER	_	_
1	BLT- 377/2021	CHANDA DEVI & ORS Vs. THE STATE OF BIHAR & ORS	MR ANANT KUMAR Vs. SPL GP/AGP
2	BLT- 378/2021	UPENDRA SAHNI & ORS Vs. THE STATE OF BIHAR & ORS	MR GYANAND RAY Vs. SPL GP/AGP
3	BLT- 381/2021	AJAY KUMAR SINGH & ORS Vs. THE STATE OF BIHAR & ORS	MR AKHOURI VIPIN BIHARI SHRIVASTAVA,MS PATLA KUMARI Vs. SPL GP/AGP
4	BLT- 386/2021	PUSHPA DEVI Vs. THE STATE OF BIHAR & ORS	MR AKHOURI VIPIN BIHARI SHRIVASTAVA,MR PATLA KUMARI Vs. SPL GP/AGP
5	BLT- 398/2021	SATRUGHAN CHOUDHARY Vs. THE STATE OF BIHAR & ORS	MR ANANT KUMAR 1 Vs. SPL GP/AGP
6	BLT- 400/2021	RAMESHWAR SINGH Vs. THE STATE OF BIHAR & ORS	MR AKHOURI VIPIN BIHARI SHRIVASTAVA,MS PATLA KUMARI Vs. SPL GP/AGP
FOR	JUDGEMEN	[
1	BLT- 586/2019	JAI MANGAL SINGH & ORS Vs. THE STATE OF BIHAR & ORS	MR AJAY KR SINGH,MR SUSHIL KR SINGH Vs. SPL GP/AGP,MR BRIJ MOHAN KUMAR SINGH
FOR ADMISSION			
1	BLT- 374/2021	RAM SHANKAR PRASAD SINGH @ RAM SHANKAR SINGH Vs. THE STATE OF BIHAR & ORS	MR SURENDRA KISHORE THAKUR Vs. SPL GP/AGP

Sd/-Registrar